Leadership

AAAR Board of Directors 2019-2020

President
Murray Johnston (2019-2020)
University of Delaware
Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
102 Lammot Dupont Lab
(302) 831-8014
Email: mvj@udel.edu

 

Vice President
Andrea Ferro (2019-2020)
Clarkson University
Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
8 Clarkson Avenue
Potsdam, NY 13699
(315) 268-7649
Email: aferro@clarkson.edu

 

Vice President Elect
Sergey Nizkorodov (2019-2020)
University of California, Irvine
Department of Chemistry
1102 Natural Sciences II
Irvine, CA, 92697
(949) 824-1262
Email: nizkorod@uci.edu

 

Treasurer
Amy Sullivan (2019-2020)
Colorado State University
Atmospheric Chemistry
1371 Atmospheric Sciences
(970) 491-5849
Email: sullivan@atmos.colostate.edu

 

Secretary
Faye McNeill (2019-2020)
Columbia University
500 W 120th St. Rm 816
New York, NY 10027
(646) 763-0664
Email: vfm2103@columbia.edu

 

Secretary Elect
Kelley Barsanti (2019-2020)
Portland State University
Department of Chemical & Environmental Engineering
1084 Columbia Ave.
Riverside, CA 92507f
Email: kbarsanti@engr.ucr.edu

Immediate Past President
Tyler Beck (2018-2019)
Particle Instruments LLC
PO Box 270393
Vadnais Heights, MN 55127
(612) 328-2722
Email: tyler@particleinstruments.com

 

Directors

Arantza Eiguren (2019-2022)
Aerosol Dynamics Inc.
935 Grayson St
Berkeley, CA 94710
(510) 649-9360
Email: arantza@aerosol.us

 

Jesse Kroll (2019-2022)
MIT
15 Vassar St
Cambridge, MA 02139
(617) 253-2409
Email: jhkroll@mit.edu

 

Lea Hildebrandt Ruiz (2019-2022)
University of Texas at Austin
10100 Burnet Rd
Austin, TX 78758
(512) 471-1050
Email: lhr@che.utexas.edu

 

Timothy Raymond (2017-2020)
Bucknell University
701 Moore Avenue
Lewisburg, PA 17837
(570) 577-3192
Email: traymond@bucknell.edu

 

Cari Dutcher (2017-2020)
University of Minnesota
Mechanical Engineering
111 Church Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
(612) 624-0428
Email: cdutcher@umn.edu

 

Jason Surratt (2017-2020)
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Department of Environmental Sciences & Engineering
135 Dauer Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
(919) 966-0470
Email: surratt@unc.edu

 

Akua Asa-Awuku (2016-2019)
University of Maryland, College Park
Associate Professor
Email: asaawuku@umd.edu

 

Chris Hogan (2016-2019)
University of Minnesota
111 Church St. S.E.
103 Mechanical Engineering
Minneapolis, MN 55455
(612) 626-8312
Email: hogan108@umn.edu

 

Allen Goldstein (2016-2019)
University of California, Berkeley
130 Mulford Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-3114
(510) 643-2451
Email: ahg@berkeley.edu

 

AAAR Sponsors

Thank you to our Major Sponsors...

RTI

NASA

and Supporting Sponsor, Early Career Event Sponsor, Student Poster Award Sponsor...
TSI

and our Supporting Sponsors...

Cambustion     |     MDPI     |     Dekati