Leadership

AAAR Board of Directors 2017-2018

President
Tyler Beck (2017-2018)
Particle Instruments LLC
PO Box 270393
Vadnais Heights, MN 55127
612-328-2722
Email: tyler@particleinstruments.com

 

Vice President
Murray Johnston (2017-2018)
University of Delaware
Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
102 Lammot Dupont Lab
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831-8014
Email: mvj@udel.edu

 

Vice President Elect
Andrea Ferro (2017-2018)
Clarkson University
Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
8 Clarkson Avenue
Potsdam, NY 13699
(315) 268-7649
Email: aferro@clarkson.edu

 

Treasurer
Leah Williams (2016-2018)
Aerodyne Research Inc. Center for Aerosol & Cloud Chemistry
45 Manning Rd
Billerica, MA 01821
978-663-9500
Email: williams@aerodyne.com

 

Treasurer Elect
Amy Sullivan (2017-2018)
Colorado State University
Atmospheric Chemistry
1371 Atmospheric Sciences
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Phone: 970-491-5849
Email: sullivan@atmos.colostate.edu

 

Secretary
Faye McNeill (2017-2018)
Columbia University
500 W 120th St. Rm 816
New York, NY 10027
(646) 763-0664
Email: vfm2103@columbia.edu

 

Immediate Past President
Allen Robinson (2016-2017)
Carnegie Mellon University
Mechanical Engineering Dept.
5000 Forbes Ave, Scaife Hall 401
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
412-268-3657
Email: alr@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Directors

Timothy Raymond (2017-2020)
Bucknell University
701 Moore Avenue
Lewisburg, PA 17837
(570) 577-3192
Email: traymond@bucknell.edu

 

Cari Dutcher (2017-2020)
University of Minnesota
Mechanical Engineering
111 Church Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
(612) 624-0428
Email: cdutcher@umn.edu

 

Jason Surratt (2017-2020)
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Department of Environmental Sciences & Engineering
135 Dauer Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
(919) 966-0470
Email: surratt@unc.edu

 

Alexander Laskin (2015-2018)
PNNL Physical Chemistry
PO Box 999, MS K8-88
Richland, WA 99354
509-371-6129
Email: alexander.laskin@pnnl.gov

 

Christine Loza (2015-2018)
3M Environmental Laboratory
3M Center Building 260-05-N-17
St. Paul, MN 55144
651-736-4554
Email: clloza@mmm.com

 

Jordan Peccia (2015-2018)
Yale University
Chemical and Environmental Engineering
9 Hillhouse Ave
New Haven, CT 06520
203-432-4385
Email: jordan.peccia@yale.edu

 

Akua Asa-Awuku (2016-2019)
University of Maryland, College Park
Associate Professor
Email: asaawuku@umd.edu

 

Chris Hogan (2016-2019)
University of Minnesota
111 Church St. S.E.
103 Mechanical Engineering
Minneapolis, MN 55455
(612) 626-8312
Email: hogan108@umn.edu

 

Allen Goldstein (2016-2019)
University of California, Berkeley
130 Mulford Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-3114
(510) 643-2451
Email: ahg@berkeley.edu

 

AAAR Sponsors

Thank you to our Major Sponsors...

RTI

NASA

and Supporting Sponsor, Early Career Event Sponsor, Student Poster Award Sponsor...
TSI

and our Supporting Sponsors...

Cambustion     |     MDPI     |     Dekati