AAAR 40th Annual Conference

Conference Committee

Amy Sullivan, Conference Chair
Andrew Grieshop, Conference Vice Chair
Donald Dabdub, Abstracts
Cameron Martin, Exhibits Chair
Leah Williams, Development Committee Chair
Joseph Woo, Early Career Committee Chair
Yue Zhang, Tutorial Chair
Michael Schuit, Tutorial Vice Chair


Technical Program Committee

Chris Hennigan, Atmospheric Chemistry Chair
Deborah Gross, Atmospheric Chemistry Vice Chair
Sarah Petters, Aerosol Physics Chair
ManishKumar Shrivastava, Aerosol Physics Vice Chair
Shannon Capps, Atmospheric Aerosols Chair
Arthur Chan, Atmospheric Aerosols Vice Chair
Maria King, Bioaerosols Chair
Jana Kesavan, Bioaerosols Vice Chair
Yang Wang, Combustion and Material Synthesis Chair
Joel Corbin, Combustion and Material Synthesis Vice Chair
Shaokai Gao, Control Technology Chair
Jiachen Yang, Control Technology Vice Chair
Krystal Pollitt, Health Related Aerosols Chair
Cesunica Ivey, Health Related Aerosols Vice Chair
Susanne Hering, History of Aerosol Science Chair
Martin Irwin, History of Aerosol Science Vice Chair
Xiaoyu Liu, Indoor Aerosols and Aerosol Exposure Chair
Albert Presto, Indoor Aerosols and Aerosol Exposure Vice Chair
James Radney, Instrumentation Chair
Steven Rogak, Instrumentation Vice Chair

Conference Registration Fees
Early Bird
(Through July 31)
(August 1-31)
(September 1-conference)
Regular $659 $749 $842
Early Career $531 $602 $671
Student $235 $235 $326
Retiree $235 $235 $326

Registration via the website portal will close on Sunday Sept. 25th, but you will still have the chance to Register in-person at the AAAR Registration Desk in the Raleigh Convention Center starting on Sunday October 2nd.