Conference Committee

Conference Committee

Murray Johnston, 2013 Conference Chair

Athanasios Nenes, 2014 Conference Chair

Andrea Ferro, 2015 Conference Chair

Barbara Wyslouzil, Development Committee Chair

Francisco Romay, Exhibits Chair

Peter DeCarlo, Tutorial Chair

Kelly Barsanti, Young investigators Committee Chair

Donald Dabdub, Abstracts


Technical Program Committee

Brent Williams, Aerosol Chemistry                             

Chris Sorensen, Aerosol Physics

James J. Schwab, Atmospheric Aerosols

Xiaofei Ma, Combustion and Material Synthesis

Marit Meyer, Control Technology

Carlos F. Lange, Health Related Aerosols

Gilmore Sem, History of Aerosol Science

Jana S. Kesavan, Indoor Aerosols and Aerosol Exposure

James N. Smith, Instrumentation


AAAR Staff

Melissa Baldwin, Executive Director

Deanna Bright, Administrative Director

Ann Mitchell, Meeting/Exhibits Manager

Caroline Olson, Meeting Coordinator