AAAR 37th Annual Conference

Conference Committee

Nga Lee (Sally) Ng, Conference Chair
Donald Dabdub, Abstracts
Pat Keady, Exhibits Co-Chair
Julie Stone, Exhibits Co-Chair
Andrea Ferro, Development Committee Chair
Scott Epstein, Early Career Committee Chair
Rawad Saleh, Tutorial Chair
Kirsten Koehler, Tutorial Vice Chair


Technical Program Committee

Tran Nguyen, Aerosol Chemistry
Chuji Wang, Aerosol Physics
Rich Moore, Atmospheric Aerosols
Paul Dabisch, Bioaersols
Naomi Zimmerman, Combustion & Material Synthesis
Christine McCool, Control Technology
Kerry Kelly, Health Related Aerosols
Jay Turner, History of Aerosol Science
Donghyun Rim, Indoor Aerosols & Aerosol Exposure
Gavin McMeeking, Instrumentation

Dates to Remember

July 19, 2019
Early Bird Registration Deadline
Late Breaking Poster Abstract Deadline

September 19/September 23, 2019
Hotel Sleeping Room Reservation Cut-off (Two Hotel Options)

October 14-18, 2019
AAAR 37th Annual Conference


Code of Conduct



Oregon Convention Center
777 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd.
Portland, OR 97232


Doubletree By Hilton
1000 NE Multnomah Street
Portland, OR 97232

Quality Inn Downtown Convention Center
431 NE Multnomah Street
Portland, OR 97232


Conference Registration Fees
Early Bird
Received By
July 19, 2019
Received Between
July 20 and
August 12, 2019
Received After
August 12, 2019
Regular $609 $699 $792
Early Career $481 $552 $621
Retiree $185 $185 $276
Student $185 $185 $276

One-day registrations are also available. Click here for more information.